March 27th 2023

Doing this for the first time in a long while. Started Dr. Religions page and added the update log (obviously).

---------------------

March 31st 2023

Added and started working on Hellers page, I may change the boxes to include a small image gallery section.

---------------------

April 3st 2023

Got the gallery function on Hellers page working :+) now i just need more images to put there.

---------------------

October 8th-9th 2023

The first version of the profile pages are complete! I've got Heller and Religion up and mostly finished- going to start working on the crew page next so they can be accessed from the main page.

Also I changed the links to pink and red teehee

---------------------

October 11th-12th 2023

Started the crew page! And successfully got custom fonts working there so hell yeah. I am literally at my desk at work right now so I can't upload profile images yet , but the profile boxes are up with a little information about each character. Either gonna work on the sidebar next, or update the landing page to not look so garbage anymore.